## **Delegated Authority**

The following authority has been delegated by the Parish Council.

## P3 sub-committee:

Chairman:	Keith Davies (Parish Councillor)
P3 Liaison Officer:	Jackie Patten
Committee Members:	David Parker (Parish Clerk)
	Roger Field (Parish Councillor)
	Christine Davies
	Sonja Andrews
	Pat Leat

P3 Meeting Minutes are available under Parish Council on this web site.

Parochial Church Council:	Dawn Parkhouse (Parish Councillor)
Churchyard Committee:	Les Partridge (Parish Councillor)
Memorial Hall Committee:	Keith Davies (Parish Councillor)
Playing Fields Association:	Sarah Gillbard and Roger Field (Parish Councillors)
MB School PTA:	Luke Denno (Parish Councillor)
Snow Warden:	Roger Field (Parish Councillor)

Voting on any relevant matter is ad hoc and reported in the Parish Council Minutes